Researching Wellness in Europe!

Follow me on my wellness journey through 3 of Europe’s most desired destinations – Switzerland, Northern Italy and the South of France. Tune in as I walk you through my daily wellness blog, which should prove to be a rich cultural experience of a lifetime. Bogn Engiadina Scuol, a wellness center, will be one of my first stops in Switzerland.

Click on the link below for more information.
http://en.graubuenden.ch/wellnesses-spas/hot-springs-spas/bogn-engiadina-scuol.html

Ottima salute!

Rochelle

Leave a Reply

